Staff Contact

Executive Director………………………..afigueroa@mswomenscenter.org

Assistant Director………………………..Bnajera@mswomenscenter.org

Director of Programs………………….Jenny.Castro@mswomenscenter.org

Development Manager……………….Jasmine.dev@mswomenscenter.org

Girl Zone Program Manager……….Victoria@mswomenscenter.org

Community Health Manager

Successful Student Educator…….D.Santiago@mswomenscenter.org

Community Health III HUB………..Irene.White@mswomenscenter.org

Community Health Worker………..Frances.G@mswomenscenter.org

Community Health Worker………..RachelP@mswomenscenter.org

Parent Zone Educator………………..Marisela@mswomenscenter.org

Girl Zone Educator………………………Made@mswomenscenter.org

Girl Zone Educator………………………B.Enochs@mswomenscenter.org

Girl Zone Educator………………………Keejah.Dibrell@mswomenscenter.org

Radio Administrator…………………..LValdes@mswomenscenter.org